United Kingdom

 

Prof. Ted Gardener
Bangor University
E-mail: abs022@bangor.ac.uk

 

Prof. Yener Altunbas
Bangor University
E-mail: y.altunbas@bangor.ac.uk

 

Prof. Philip Molyneux
Bangor University
E-mail: p.molyneux@bangor.ac.uk

 

Prof. Jonathan Williams
Bangor University
E-mail: jon.williams@bangor.ac.uk

 

Prof. Santiago Carbo-Valverde
Bangor University
E-mail: s.carbo-valverde@bangor.ac.uk

 

Prof. John Thornton
Bangor University
E-mail: j.thornton@bangor.ac.uk

 

Dr. Barbara Casu
City University
E-mail: b.casu@city.ac.uk

 

Dr Sotiris K. Staikouras
City University
E-mail: sks@city.ac.uk

 

Prof. Claudia Girardone
University of Essex
E-mail: cgirardone@essex.ac.uk

 

Prof. Barry Howcroft
Loughborough University
E-mail: J.B.Howcroft@lboro.ac.uk

 
Prof. John O S Wilson
University of St. Andrews
E-mail: jsw7@st-andrews.ac.uk

 

Dr Jens Hagendorff
University of Edinburgh
E-mail: Jens.Hagendorff@ed.ac.uk

 

Prof. Donal McKillop
The Queen's University of Belfast 
E-mail: dg.mckillop@qub.ac.uk

 

Professor John Ryan
London School of Economics
Email: J.T.Ryan@lse.ac.uk

 

Patrycja Klusak
Norwich Business School
University of East Anglia
Email: p.klusak@uea.ac.uk