Spain

Santander

Myriam García Olalla
Universidad De Cantabria
Santander
E-mail: myriam.garcia@unican.es

Castelló de la Plana

Prof. Emili Tortosa-Ausina 
Universitat Jaume I  
E-mail: tortosa@uji.es

 

Burgos 

Prof. María Jesús Castrillo
Universidad de Burgos
E-mail: mcastrillo@ubu.es
 

Prof. Esther De Quevedo Pueuto
Universidad de Burgos
E-mail: equev@ubu.es  
 

Granada

Dr Francisco Rodríguez Fernandez
Universidad de Granada
E-mail: franrod@ugr.es
 

Ivie 

Prof. Dr. Javier Quesada Ibáñez
E-mail: quesada_jav@gva.es  

Prof. Francisco Pérez García
E-mail: francisco.perez@ivie.es  

Rosa Buitrago
E-mail: rosa.buitrago@ivie.es  

Oviedo

Dr. Víctor Manuel González Méndez
Universidad de Oviedo
E-mail: vmendez@correo.uniovi.es  
 
   
Prof. Ana Fernández Álvarez
Universidad de Oviedo
E-mail: afernan@econo.uniovi.es  

 

Prof. Carlos Fernández Méndez
Universidad de Oviedo
E-mail: cfernan@uniovi.es

Salamanca

Prof. Jesús Galende del Canto
Universidad de Salamanca
   
 
Prof. Isabel Suárez Gonzáles
Universidad de Salamanca
E-mail: isuarez@gugu.usal.es  
 

Valencia

Prof. José Manuel Pastor Monsálvez
Universidad de Valencia
E-mail: José.M.Pastor@uv.es  
 
 
Prof. Joaquín Maudos
Universidad de Valencia
E-mail: joaquin.maudos@ivie.es  

Valladolid

Prof. Dr. Eleuterio Vallelado González
Universidad de Valladolid
E-mail: teyo@eco.uva.es  
 
 
Prof. Dr. Valentín Azofra Palenzuela
Universidad de Valladolid
E-mail: vazofra@eco.uva.es  
 
 
Prof. Dr.Félix López Iturriaga
Universidad de Valladolid
E-mail: flopez@eco.uva.es  
 
 
Prof. Dr. María Teresa García Merino
Universidad de Valladolid
E-mail: temerino@eco.uva.es  

Madrid
 

Prof. Dr. Alvaro Cuervo García
Universidad Complutense de Madrid  
E-mail: acuervo@ccee.ucm.es  
 
 
Prof. Dr. Juan Antonio Maroto
Universidad Complutense de Madrid
E-mail: jamaroto@funcas.ceca.es  

Prof. Dra.Mónica Melle
Universidad Complutense de Madrid 
E-mail: mmellehe@ccee.ucm.es 

Prof. Dr. Pablo de Andrés Alonso
Universidad Autonoma de Madrid
E-mail: p.andres@uam.es
 

Uned

Prof. Dr.Fernando Pampillón Fernández
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
E-mail: fpampillon@funcas.ceca.es  
 
 
Prof. Marta de la Cuesta González
Universidad Nacional de Educación a Distancia
E-mail: mcuesta@cee.uned.es


Barcelona

Prof. Dr. Antonio Garrido Torres
Universidad de Barcelona  
E-mail: agarrido@eco.ub.es  

 

Dr. Diego Romero-Avila                                                                                      
Universidad Pablo de Olavide
E-mail: dromtor@upo.es