Netherlands

Olivier De Jonghie
Tilburg University
E-mail: o.dejonghe@tilburguniversity.edu

 

Prof. Hans Degryse
Tilburg University
E-mail: h.degryse@tilburguniversity.edu

 

Prof. Dr. Harald Benink
Tilburg University
E-mail: h.a.benink@tilburguniversity.edu

 
Prof. André Lucas
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
E-mail: alucas@feweb.vu.nl
 
Dr. Leo van Eerden
Vrije Universiteit Amsterdam
E-mail: leerden@feweb.vu.nl

 
Drs. Frans Brinkhuis
Inholland University
E-mail: frans.brinkhuis@inholland.nl
 
 
Drs. Tjerk Busstra
Inholland University
E-mail: tjerk.busstra@inholland.nl
 
 
Drs. Rene Van der Linden
Inholland University
E-mail: rene.vanderlinden@inholland.nl

Dr Stefanie Kleimeier
Maastricht University
E-mail: s.kleimeier@FINANCE.unimaas.nl

 
Drs. Peter Versluys
Amsterdam
E-mail: peter.versluijs@nl.abnamro.com