Italy

Maria Mazzuca
Università della Calabria
Email: maria.mazzuca@unical.it

Lecce

Mr Vittorio Boscia
University of LECCE
E-mail: bielle@teseo.it

 

Ferrara 

Prof. Andrea Calamanti
Universita di Ferrara
E-mail: calamanti@economia.unife.it

 

Verona 

Professor Giusy Chesini
Universita degli Studi di Verona
E-mail: giusy.chesini@univr.it  

 

Milano

Professor Claudio Zara
Bocconi University, Department of Finance
Email: claudio.zara@unibocconi.it

Prof. Mario Anolli
Universita Cattolica del Sacro Duore
E-mail: manolli@mi.unicatt.it
 

Prof. Alberto Banfi
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: alberto.banfi@unicatt.it
 

Prof. Massimo Biasin
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: mbiasin@mi.unicatt.it  

Dr. Paola Bongini
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: pbongini@mi.unicatt.it
 

Prof. Francesco Cesarini
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: fcesarini@hotmail.it

 

Prof. Maria Luisa DiBattista
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: marialuisa.dibattista@unicatt.it
 

Prof. Paolo Gualtieri
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: paolo.gualtieri@gualtierieassociati.it
   

Prof. Rossella Locatelli
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E- mail: rlocatel@mi.unicatt.it

 

Paola Lorenzetti
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: paola.lorenzetti@unicatt.it

 

Prof. Cristina Schena
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: cschena@mi.unicatt.it
 

Dr. Maura Trillo
Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Duore
E-mail: maura.trillo@gualtierieassociati.it
 
 
Prof. Elena Beccalli
Universita Cattolica del Sacro Cuore
E-mail: elena.beccalli@unicatt.it

 

Prof. Arturo Patarnello
Università Milano Bicocca
E-mail: arturo.patarnello@unimib.it  
 
 
Prof. Marco Onado
Universitá Luigi Bocconi
E-mail: marco.onado@unibocconi.it
E-mail: marco.onado@virgilio.it

 

Prof. Paolo Mottura
Universitá Luigi Bocconi
E- mail: paolo.mottura@uni-bocconi.it
 

Dr. Anna Omarini
Universitá Luigi Bocconi
E- mail: anna.omarini@unibocconi.it

 

Daniela Vandone
Università degli Studi di Milano
E-mail: daniela.vandone@unimi.it

 

Professor Luisa Anderloni
Università degli Studi di Milano
E-mail: luisa.anderloni@unimi.it   

 

Genova

Professor Laura Nieri
Università di Genova
Email: Nieri@economia.unige.it

 

Francesca Querci
Università degli Studi di Genova
Email: querci@economia.unige.it

 

Modena

Prof. Dr. Cesare Bisoni
Universitá degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
E-mail: bisoni@mi.unimore.it

 

Dr. Stefano Cosma
Universitá degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
E-mail: cosma@mi.unimore.it
 

Prof. Andrea Ferrari
Universitá degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
E-mail: ferrari.andrea@unimore.it

 

Prof. Riccardo Ferretti
Università degli Studi di Moderna e Reggio Emilia 
E- mail: rferretti@unimore.it

 

Prof. Elisabetta Gualandri
Universitá degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
E- mail: elisabetta.gualandri@unimore.it

 

Prof. Andrea Landi
Universitá degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
E- mail: landi@unimore.it

 

Dr. Valeria Venturelli
Universitá degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
E-mail: venturelli@unimore.it

 

Dr. Paola Vezzani
Universitá degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia
E-mail: vezzani@unimore.it

 

Napoli 

Professor Rosa Cocozza
University degli Studi di Napoli Federico II
E-mail: rosacoco@unina.it  

Roma

Stefano Di Colli
University of Teramo
E-mail: SDicolli@federcasse.bcc.it

 

Prof. Alessandro Carretta
Universitá degli Studi di Roma 'Tor Vergata'
E-mail: alcarr@tin.it
 

Drs. Dr. Andreana Esposito
 

Dr. Claudio Giannotti

 

Drs. Lucía Leonelli
   
 
Prof. Franco Tutino
Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
E-mail: tutino@finstudi.it

 

Gianfranco Vento
Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
E-mail: gianfranco.vento@uniroma1.it

 

Professor Mario La Torre
Università di Roma "La Sapienza"
E-mail: mario.latorre@uniroma1.it   

 
Professor Franco Fiordelisi
Universita 'degli studi di Roma Tre
E-mail: fiordeli@uniroma3.it

 

Professor Daniele A. Previati
Universita 'degli studi di Roma Tre
E-mail: previati@uniroma3.it

 

Giorgio Carlo Brugnoni
Sapienza University of Rome
Email: giorgiocarlo.brugnoni@uniroma1.it

Siena

Prof. Elisabetta Montanaro
Universitá degli Studi di Siena
E-mail: emontanaro@unisi.it

 

Prof. Maurizio Pompella
Universitá degli Studi di Siena
E- mail: pompella@unisi.it
 

Prof. Mario Tonveronachi
Universitá degli Studi di Siena
E-mail: tonveronachi@unisi.it

 
Venezia

Prof. Dr. Paolo Biffis
Universitá Cà Foscari Venezia
E-mail: biffis@unive.it

  
Prof. Francesco Zen
Universitá Cà Foscari Venezia
E-mail: zen@unive.it

 

Ancona

Prof. Caterina Lucarelli
UniversitA Politecnica delle Marche
E-mail: c.lucarelli@univpm.it

 

Macerata

Prof. Massimo Biasin
University of Macerata
E-mail: massimo.biasin@unicatt.it

 

Udine

Prof. Maurizio Polato
Universita ‘degli studi di Udine
E-mail: maurizio.polato@dfimf.uniud.it

 

Bologna

Stefano Bonini
Università Di Bologna
E-mail: stefano.bonini@unibo.it