The Management Committee

The Management Committee meets once a year (at the same time as the annual conference). The composition of the Committee is as follows:

Chairperson:

Prof Phil Molyneux

Bangor University
North Wales

United Kingdom

p.molyneux@bangor.ac.uk

 

Members:

 

Dr Francisco Rodriguez Fernandez            University of Granada                   
Spain
franrod@ugr.es

Prof. Joe Falzon

University of Malta

Malta

joseph.falzon@um.ed.mt

Prof. Dr. Cesare Bisoni

Universitá degli Studi di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Modena

Italy

cesare.bisoni@unimore.it

Prof. Dr. Leo van Eerden

 

Netherlands

contact@leovaneerden.nl

Prof. Eva Miklaszewska

Kra Jagiellonian University , Krakov

Poland

uumiklas@cyf-kr.edu.pl

Prof. Santiago
Carbó -Valverde

Bangor University

United Kingdom

s.carbo-valverde@bangor.ac.uk

Prof. Dr. Javier Quesada Ibáñez

University of Valencia

Spain

javier.quesada@uv.es

Prof. Ted Gardener

Bangor University
North Wales

United Kingdom

abs022@bangor.ac.uk

 

Prof. Ted Lindblom

 


University of Gothenburg

Sweden

Ted.Lindblom@handels.gu.se

Dr Barbara Casu Lukac


City University London

United Kingdom

b.casu@city.ac.uk

Dr Claudia Girardone


University of Essex

United Kingdom

cgirardone@essex.ac.uk

Professor Elisabetta Gualandri


Universitá di Modena e Reggio Emilia

Italy

elisabetta.gualandri@unimore.it

Professor Joaquîn Maudos


Universidad de Valencia

Spain

joaquin.maudos@ivie.es

Professor John Wilson


University of St Andrews

United Kingdom

jsw7@st-andrews.ac.uk

Prof Joël Métais                               

Dauphine Universite                    France    Joel.Metais@dauphine.fr

Honorary Members:

 

Prof. Goran Bergendahl 


University of Gothenburg

Sweden
 
goran.bergendahl@handels.gu.se
Prof. Jean Paul Abraham

University of Namur and Louvain
Belgium
 

Prof. Philip Bourke

 

Quinn Business School, University College Dublin

 

Ireland

 


Philip.Bourke@ucd.ie

Prof. Marco Onado

Universitá Luigi Bocconi
Milano


Italy

marco.onado@unibocconi.it

 

Prof. Leo Schuster  

Katholische Universitat-
Eichstatt

Germany

leo.schuster@ku-eichstatt.de

Prof. Francesco Cesarini

Universita Cattolica Del Sacro Cuore            

Milano, Italy               

fcesarini@hotmail.it

Prof. Paulo Soares
de Pinho

Universidade Nova de Lisboa

Portugal

pjpinho@fe.unl.pt

Prof. Elisabetta Montanaro

Universitá degli Studi di Siena, Siena

Italy

emontanaro@unisi.it